ID Engineering Grand Rapids

Your Name:

Phone:

E-mail:

Company:

Best Time to Contact:

How did you hear about us?

Questions or Comments:

Dana Sutterfield
Owner / VP of Operations
dsutterfield@idengineering.com
Cell: 616-636-7437

Kraig Vruggink
Owner / CEO
kvruggink@idengineering.com
Cell: 616-262-8309

Keith Pagel
Owner / CFO
kpagel@idengineering.com
Cell: 616-862-5083

Edward Page
Account Manager / Plant Manager
epage@idengineering.com
Cell: 616-490-0712

Leonard Kogut
Account Manager / Project Manager
lkogut@idengineering.com
Cell: 231-629-0307

Todd Hoogewind
Account Manager / Project Manager
thoogewind@idengineering.com
Cell: 616-723-5724

Steve DeVries
Accountant
sdevries@idengineering.com
Office: 616-656-0182

Shelly Kayner
Purchasing / Shipping & Receiving
skayner@idengineering.com
Office: 616-656-0182